iPath

Back to SBCC
Santa Barbara City College IPATH General Education Transfer Program Logo

Welcome

What We Do

iPATH is a new program designed to ease the transfer process for eligible students. All of the courses we offer are General Education courses taken from the IGETC and CSU GE patterns. 

 

Eligibility

Students interested in enrolling in an iPATH course must:

  • Be eligible for English 110 or higher; and
  • Enroll in 1 or more iPATH courses
  • F1 Visa students are ineligible for this program 

 

iPATH Program Benefits

Students enrolled in iPATH are guaranteed the following:

  • Small classes
  • Tutorial support
  • Dedicated academic and career counselors
  • Interactive learning
  • Streamlined course planning
  • Campus field trips

 


Staff

Vanessa.PNG
Vanessa Olguin, Academic Counselor
volguin@pipeline.sbcc.edu
(805) 730-4356
Simone.PNG
Simone Ebright, iPATH Program Coordinator 
ipath@pipeline.sbcc.edu 
805-730-4356
Marisol.PNG
Marisol Cota, iPATH Academic Counselor
cota@sbcc.edu
Ana.jpg
Ana Garcia, iPATH Academic Counselor
aggarcia10@pipeline.sbcc.edu
 Joanna.PNG
Joanna Moreno, Academic Counselor
jmmoreno3@pipeline.sbcc.edu
In Collaboration With: 
Angela.PNG
Angela Warren, TransferAcademy
warren@sbcc.edu
Cami.PNG
Dr. Cami Vignoe, Transfer Academy
cgvignoe@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Melissa.PNG
Melissa Garcia, Transfer Academy
mgarcia24@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Joanne.PNG
Joann Graham, Athletics Academic Counselor 
graham@sbcc.edu
 
Back to topBack to top

721 Cliff Drive Santa Barbara, CA 93109-2394    Main Campus Phone: 805.965.0581    © 2016 Santa Barbara City College